Your Job At Exactag

Exactag is technology leader for the attribution of digital marketing. In the heart of the Rhineland we develop market-leading technologies to measure, control and optimize marketing activities for german and international companies.
Our new approaches for measuring the advertising effectiveness revolutionize the online marketing and improve the allocation of advertising budgets. Since our market launch in 2012 we have acquired leading companies in e-commerce and telecommunications as customers. More than 60 employees work at our offices in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, and Hamburg. At the earliest date possible we are looking for a:

Technical Consultant Product Support Düsseldorf (m/w)

Your Responsibilities:

As the first point of contact, you will support our customers in using our software. You impart the necessary expertise in the application of our user interface and practical support in customization and optimization of the setup and the setting up of reports. Reported errors during data entry or evaluation will be analyzed and corrected by you, if necessary in close cooperation with other departments. You are the operational expert of our customers and also provide support for internal or customer-related projects.

What we offer:

A challenging task in an expanding and innovative company
Flat hierarchies, development and opportunities for specialisation
Free space for independent working and possibilities for exerting influence
Collaboration with exciting and renowned customers from various industries
Comprehensive training and consistent construction of expertise
Flexible working hours and home office regulation
Free drinks as well as healthy and sweet snacks

What we search for:

Completed studies or several years of professional experience with a reference to information technology, web technology or digital marketing
Joy in direct customer contact and pronounced service orientation
Confident appearance and ability, to understand customers and to communicate safely with them.
Enjoy working on your own responsibility and simultaneous team spirit
Fluent German and fluency in negotiating
English spoken and written

Ralf Simon

Please send your
Application to Ralf Simon:

e.   jobs@exactag.com

t.   +49 (0) 173 4 11 77 69

Dein Job bei uns

Exactag ist Technologieführer für die Attribution von digitalem Marketing. Im Herzen des Rheinlands entwickeln wir für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen marktführende Technologien um Online Marketing Aktivitäten zu messen, zu steuern und zu optimieren.
Unsere neuen Ansätze zur Bewertung von Werbeerfolg revolutionieren das Online Marketing und optimieren die Verteilung von Werbebudgets. Seit der Markteinführung im Jahr 2012 konnten wir führende Unternehmen im E-Commerce und der Telekommunikation gewinnen. Exactag beschäftigt über 60 Mitarbeiter an den Standorten Düsseldorf, Frankfurt und Hamburg. Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen:

Technical Consultant Product Support Düsseldorf (m/w)

Deine Aufgabe:

Als erste Anlaufstelle unterstützt Du unsere Kunden bei der Anwendung unserer Software. Du vermittelst das nötige Fachwissen zur Benutzung unseres User Interfaces und unterstützt praktisch bei der Anpassung und Optimierung des Setups und dem Aufsetzen von Reportings. Gemeldete Fehler bei der Erfassung oder der Auswertung von Daten werden von Dir analysiert und behoben, gegebenenfalls in enger Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Fachabteilungen. Du bist der operative Experte unserer Kunden und unterstützt auch bei internen oder kundenbezogenen Projekten.

was wir bieten:

Eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe in einem expandierenden und innovativen Unternehmen
Flache Hierarchien, Entfaltungs- und Spezialisierungsmöglichkeiten
Freiraum für selbstständiges Arbeiten und Möglichkeiten zur Einflussnahme
Zusammenarbeit mit spannenden und namhaften Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen
Umfassende Einarbeitung und beständiger Aufbau von Fachwissen
Flexible Arbeitszeiten und Home-Office Regelung
Freie Getränke sowie gesunde und süße Snacks

Was wir suchen:

Abgeschlossenes Studium oder mehrjährige Berufserfahrung mit einem Bezug zu Informatik, Web-Technologie oder digitalem Marketing
Freude am direkten Kundenkontakt und ausgeprägte Serviceorientierung
Sicheres Auftreten sowie die Fähigkeit, Kunden zu verstehen und sicher mit ihnen zu kommunizieren
Spaß am eigenverantwortlichen Arbeiten und gleichzeitige Teamfähigkeit
Verhandlungssicheres Deutsch und fließendes Englisch in Wort und Schrift

Ralf Simon

Bitte schick Deine
Bewerbung an Ralf Simon:

e.   jobs@exactag.com

t.   +49 (0) 173 4 11 77 69